Membership Lists Forms


Fleur Handbook (pdf)

Kingdom of Æthelmearc


The Order of the Fleur d'Æthelmearc

The Principle of the Order of the Fleur
Master Daniel del Cavallo

The Clerk of the Order of the Fleur
Gwendolyn the Graceful, Brehyres

Note: To use any email address on this site please replace 'space AT space' with the @ symbol. This is done to prevent spam bots from grabbing email addresses from the site.

Disclaimer: This is the recognized website for the Fleur d'Æthelmearc of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by Odriana vander Brugghe. This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version.

Copyright © 2005-2012 Fleur d'Æthelmearc

The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this website, please contact the web minister. They will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.

All external links are not part of the Fleur d'Æthelmearc website. Inclusion of a page or site here is neither implicit nor explicit endorsement of the site. Further, SCA, Inc. is not responsible for content outside of http://fleur.aethelmearc.net/.